Brandon Bjerke: Administrator, Havenwood

Brandon Bjerke: Administrator, Havenwood

Brandon Bjerke, Administrator – Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-1745 Email: bbjerke@eldercarebemidji.com

Sherry DeNault: Manager, Cedar Cottage

Sherry DeNault: Manager, Cedar Cottage

Sherry DeNault, Manager – Cedar Cottage Phone: 218-444-3047 Email: sdenault@eldercarebemidji.com

Randall Fossum: Manager, BirchHaven Village

Randall Fossum: Manager, BirchHaven Village

Randall Fossum, Manager – BirchHaven Village Phone: 218-444-1700 Email: rfossum@eldercarebemidji.com

Lorna Craig-Paulson: Manager, Tamarack Court

Lorna Craig-Paulson: Manager, Tamarack Court

Lorna Craig-Paulson, Interim Manager – Tamarack Court Phone: 218-441-2046 Email: lcraig-paulson@eldercarebemidji.com

Don Carlson: Director Environmental Services

Don Carlson: Director Environmental Services

Don Carlson, Director of Environmental Services – Eldercare of Bemidji Campus Phone: 218-444-1731 Email: dcarlson@eldercarebemidji.com

Barb Caspers: Finance Director, Eldercare Bemidji

Barb Caspers: Finance Director, Eldercare Bemidji

Barb Caspers, Finance Director – Eldercare of Bemidji Campus Phone: 218-444-1707 Email: bcaspers@eldercarebemidji.com

Ali Fletcher: Manager, Human Resources

Ali Fletcher: Manager, Human Resources

Ali Fletcher, Human Resource Manager – Eldercare of Bemidji Campus Phone: 218-444-1739 Email: afletcher@eldercarebemidji.com

Barbra Erickson: Secretary, Havenwood

Barbra Erickson: Secretary, Havenwood

Barbra Erickson, Secretary – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1745 Email: berickson@eldercarebemidji.com

Ashley Gagola: Director of Nursing, Havenwood

Ashley Gagola: Director of Nursing, Havenwood

Ashley Gagola, RN, Director of Nursing – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1711 Email: agagola@eldercarebemidji.com

Kori Geiger: Director of Therapy, Havenwood

Kori Geiger: Director of Therapy, Havenwood

Kori Geiger, Occupational Therapist, Director of Therapy – Havenwood Phone:  218-444-1719 Email: kgeiger@choicetherapy1.com

Krista Hart: Assistant Director of Nursing

Krista Hart: Assistant Director of Nursing

Krista Hart, Assistant Director of Nursing Email: khart@eldercarebemidji.com

Michelle Hoff: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Michelle Hoff: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Michelle Hoff, Physical Therapist, Rehab – Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-1719 Email: mhoff@choicetherapy1.com

Aly Jacobson: Maple Lane Coordinator, Havenwood

Aly Jacobson: Maple Lane Coordinator, Havenwood

Aly Jacobson, LPN, Maple Lane Coordinator – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1710 Email: ajacobson@eldercarebemidji.com

Sarah Kaiser: Activities Director, Havenwood

Sarah Kaiser: Activities Director, Havenwood

Sarah Kaiser, Activities Director – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1717 Email: skaiser@eldercarebemidji.com

Martha Kroeger: MDS Nurse, Havenwood

Martha Kroeger: MDS Nurse, Havenwood

Martha Kroeger, MDS, Nurse – Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-1708 Email: mkroeger@eldercarebemidji.com

Heather Lory: Social Services Director, Havenwood

Heather Lory: Social Services Director, Havenwood

Heather Lory, Director of Social Services – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1733 Email: hlory@eldercarebemidji.com

Sheila Miller: Nutrition Service Manager, Havenwood

Sheila Miller: Nutrition Service Manager, Havenwood

Sheila Miller, Nutrition Service Manager – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1712 Email: smiller@eldercarebemidji.com

Amber Nickerson: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Amber Nickerson: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Amber Nickerson, Physical Therapist – Rehab, Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-1719 Email: anickerson@choicetherapy1.com

Kevin Pranke: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Kevin Pranke: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Kevin Pranke, Physical Therapist, Rehab – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1719 Email: kpranke@choicetherapy1.com

Christine Petersen: Walnut Grove Nurse Coordinator, Havenwood

Christine Petersen: Walnut Grove Nurse Coordinator, Havenwood

Christine Petersen, Walnut Grove Nurse Coordinator – Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-1728 Email: cpetersen@eldercarebemidji.com

Candace Wagner: MDS Coordinator, Havenwood

Candace Wagner: MDS Coordinator, Havenwood

Candace Wagner, Medicare Nurse/MDS Coordinator – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1732 Email: cwagner@eldercarebemidji.com