Brandon Bjerke: Administrator, Havenwood

Brandon Bjerke: Administrator, Havenwood

Brandon Bjerke, Administrator – Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-1745 Email: bbjerke@eldercarebemidji.com

Serin Newago: Manager, Cedar Cottage

Serin Newago: Manager, Cedar Cottage

Serin Newago, Manager – Cedar Cottage Phone: 218-444-3047 Email: snewago@eldercarebemidji.com

Barb Caspers: Manager, BirchHaven Village

Barb Caspers: Manager, BirchHaven Village

Barb Caspers, Interim Manager – BirchHaven Village Phone: 218-444-1700 Email: bcaspers@eldercarebemidji.com

Serin Newago: Manager, Tamarack Court

Serin Newago: Manager, Tamarack Court

Serin Newago, Manager – Tamarack Court Phone: 218-441-2046 Email: snewago@eldercarebemidji.com

Don Carlson: Director Environmental Services

Don Carlson: Director Environmental Services

Don Carlson, Director of Environmental Services – Eldercare of Bemidji Campus Phone: 218-444-1731 Email: dcarlson@eldercarebemidji.com

Barb Caspers: Finance Director, Eldercare Bemidji

Barb Caspers: Finance Director, Eldercare Bemidji

Barb Caspers, Finance Director – Eldercare of Bemidji Campus Phone: 218-444-1707 Email: bcaspers@eldercarebemidji.com

Ali Fletcher: Manager, Human Resources

Ali Fletcher: Manager, Human Resources

Ali Fletcher, Human Resource Manager – Eldercare of Bemidji Campus Phone: 218-444-1739 Email: afletcher@eldercarebemidji.com

Rebecca Theis: Business Manager

Rebecca Theis: Business Manager

Rebecca Theis, Business Manager – Eldercare Bemidji Phone: 218-444-1705 Email: rtheis@eldercarebemidji.com

Christian Lanners: Director of Nursing, Havenwood

Christian Lanners: Director of Nursing, Havenwood

Christian Lanners, RN, Director of Nursing – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1711 Email: clanners@eldercarebemidji.com

Kori Geiger: Director of Therapy, Havenwood

Kori Geiger: Director of Therapy, Havenwood

Kori Geiger, Occupational Therapist, Director of Therapy – Havenwood Phone:  218-444-1719 Email: kgeiger@choicetherapy1.com

Lesli Eck: Assistant Director of Nursing

Lesli Eck: Assistant Director of Nursing

Lesli Eck, Assistant Director of Nursing Phone: 218-444-1706 Email: leck@eldercarebemidji.com

Michelle Hoff: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Michelle Hoff: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Michelle Hoff, Physical Therapist, Rehab – Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-1719 Email: mhoff@choicetherapy1.com

Sarah Smith:  Activities Director, Havenwood

Sarah Smith: Activities Director, Havenwood

Sarah Smith, Activities Director – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1717 Email: ssmith@eldercarebemidji.com

Martha Kroeger: MDS Nurse, Havenwood

Martha Kroeger: MDS Nurse, Havenwood

Martha Kroeger, MDS, Nurse – Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-1708 Email: mkroeger@eldercarebemidji.com

Heather Lory: Social Services Director, Havenwood

Heather Lory: Social Services Director, Havenwood

Heather Lory, Director of Social Services – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1733 Email: hlory@eldercarebemidji.com

Amber Nickerson: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Amber Nickerson: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Amber Nickerson, Physical Therapist – Rehab, Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-1719 Email: anickerson@choicetherapy1.com

Kevin Pranke: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Kevin Pranke: Physical Therapist, Havenwood

Kevin Pranke, Physical Therapist, Rehab – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1719 Email: kpranke@choicetherapy1.com

Denise Skerik: Walnut Grove Coordinator, Havenwood

Denise Skerik: Walnut Grove Coordinator, Havenwood

Denise Skerik, Walnut Grove Coordinator – Havenwood Care Center Phone: 218-444-1728

Candace Wagner: MDS Coordinator, Havenwood

Candace Wagner: MDS Coordinator, Havenwood

Candace Wagner, Medicare Nurse/MDS Coordinator – Havenwood Phone: 218-444-1732 Email: cwagner@eldercarebemidji.com